UNIVERSAL 12 STEPS SITE LAUNCH

intro

Folks who have been following my blog for a while may remember the Universal 12 Step series I was writing, while visitors may have come across it after I made it a permanent fixture at the top of the page.  After kinda shelving it for a while, and with the urging of a Sister in the Priesthood, I have decided to work to put  the Universal 12 Steps out into the world as a stand-alone work with their own site.  But not only will they be available written, but they will also be accompanied by a video/audio recording of me reading the article for those who would rather not read.  This is going to be a new venture I am going to be trying out with my new work.  Yes,. we’re doing talkies now!  The videos have their own YouTube channel as well.  I have the Intro and the Preparation for Step 1 complete, and be on the look in the upcoming days and weeks for revised and audio versions of the other steps, including steps 11 and 12, which I never published here.  Tell a friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

